Gaah, can't see the picture (red x), but I would love to!
And on an entirely different note, I crack up every time I see "Karma Chameleon." When I was a kid (well, like 14), and that song was released, I thought the lyrics were "c'mon, c'mon', c'mon, c'mon, c'mon, chameleon.."
I guess I thought Boy George was summoning his lizard.
I first thought it was, "Karma Camelia". Being the sheltered youth I was, buried in the pentecostal church, I saw the video once at my cousin's house and assumed the woman dancing in front was Camilia. I knew nothing about cross-dressing and would have probably been horrified, if my cousin had explained. Thank goodness for a growing into a broader mind!!!
no subject
Date: 2007-12-09 02:43 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-12-09 03:01 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-12-09 03:17 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-12-09 04:43 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-12-11 12:47 am (UTC)And on an entirely different note, I crack up every time I see "Karma Chameleon." When I was a kid (well, like 14), and that song was released, I thought the lyrics were "c'mon, c'mon', c'mon, c'mon, c'mon, chameleon.."
I guess I thought Boy George was summoning his lizard.
no subject
Date: 2007-12-11 01:43 pm (UTC)I first thought it was, "Karma Camelia". Being the sheltered youth I was, buried in the pentecostal church, I saw the video once at my cousin's house and assumed the woman dancing in front was Camilia. I knew nothing about cross-dressing and would have probably been horrified, if my cousin had explained. Thank goodness for a growing into a broader mind!!!